4/28/18

Dangerous Passions Book Spotlight & Giveaway


By on 4/28/2018 04:58:00 AM

Today, I have a paranormal romance in our book spotlight.  Check out Dangerous Passions, learn about the author & enter for a chance to win

Dangerous Passions
by Leigh Anderson
Genre: Gothic Paranormal Romance

Isoline Beresford has beautiful yet haunting dreams. In them, a man she doesn't know is calling to her. She's inexplicably, inexorably drawn to him, until he's more real to her than her own fiancĂ©. 


When she calls off her engagement, her enraged father sends her to live with her ninety-year-old grand-aunt, the Dowager Countess Bellamira Granville. If she won't do her duty at home, he reasons, perhaps she can at least convince Lady Granville to leave her fortune to Isoline.

But life at Thornrush Manor is not what Isoline expected. Her aunt is as spry and elegant as a woman half her age. Her nearest neighbor, a distant cousin, begins courting her. And a dark and handsome artist proves a pleasant companion.

All the while, her dreams grow more intense. More urgent. More passionate.

More dangerous.

In order to save everyone at Thornbrush Manor, Isoline will have to confront the darkest parts of herself-and discover the secret of the man who hides in her dreams.

Fans of Daphne Du Mauier, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Eve Silver are sure to love this Gothic romance from Leigh Anderson. 






LEIGH ANDERSON loves all things Gothic and paranormal. Her master’s thesis was on vampire imagery in Gothic novels and she met her husband while assuming the role of a vampire online. She currently teaches writing at several universities and has a rather impressive collection of tiny hats. She lives in a small town in the mountains with her husband, human child, and two fur-children. She is currently working on too many writing projects, and yet not enough.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!







About Angela

Angela is a freelance travel writer and lifestyle blogger, blessed with 3 beautiful daughters, 5 moody cats, 1 spoiled dog, and 1 very supportive husband.

0 comments :

Post a Comment