2/11/18

A Hundred Billion Ghosts Book Spotlight & a $20 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway


By on 2/11/2018 06:53:00 AM

This morning, we are featuring a paranormal mystery--with a humorous side.  Take a moment to learn about A Hundred Billion Ghosts and its author, D.M. Sinclair--and be sure to enter for a chance to win a $20 Amazon Gift Card in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post!

A Hundred Billion Ghosts
by DM Sinclair
Genre: Humorous Paranormal Mystery
319 pages

What if one day, ghosts suddenly weren't invisible anymore? The paranormal becomes normal in this fast and funny, wild and twisty ride through a world teeming with the ghosts of every dead person ever.


Ryan is a planner. Always two steps ahead, living in tomorrow. But sometimes, things just happen. Like the ghosts of every human who ever died suddenly materializing and making the whole world haunted. That was a bit of a surprise.

Ryan's new plan: to get a fresh start on life by joining the dead. One sketchy experimental procedure later, he has left his body behind and become a ghost. And that's when things start to go wrong.

Realizing he made a terrible mistake, Ryan wants to be alive again. But his body has mysteriously vanished. And whoever took it will do anything to make sure he never finds it. Now Ryan has just ten days to race across the ghost-infested world and get back into his body, or be obliterated forever. Also, he missed breakfast.

A wild ride perfect for fans of Christopher Moore and Neil Gaiman, A Hundred Billion Ghosts is a "hilarious and compelling" paranormal mystery thriller with "just the right balance of humor, poignancy, and twists".




If you've ever turned on a TV and are not picky, you've probably seen something written by DM Sinclair. He's done more than a hundred hours of that stuff, and will happily take the blame even for shows he didn't write.


Later he thought it might be nice to write books for a change. It isn't, though.

Nevertheless, he intends to keep writing as long as he is alive. After that he plans to visit Australia.

Like many Canadians, he lives in Canada.




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!




About Angela

Angela is a freelance travel writer and lifestyle blogger, blessed with 3 beautiful daughters, 5 moody cats, 1 spoiled dog, and 1 very supportive husband.

3 comments :

  1. congrats on the tour and thanks for the chance to win

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congrats on the tour and thank you for the book description and giveaway. I appreciate it!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love how you leave readers needing to know more!

    ReplyDelete

Booking.com