2/9/18

Legend Book Spotlight & $10 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway


By on 2/09/2018 10:49:00 AM

This morning, I am featuring another urban fantasy / paranormal romance from author K.N. Lee!  If you missed it, we featured the book novels of her Dragon-Born Saga earlier this week.  Check out Legend, the novella beginning her A Dragon Rising series, learn about the author & enter for a chance to win a $10 Amazon gift card in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post!

Legend
Dragon Rising Book 1
by K.N. Lee
Genre: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance

Dive into the world of fallen angels, dragon shifters, demons, and vampires in the Dragon Rising novellas, where one woman must decide if she is content with hiding, or if she will grab her sword, shield, and armor to fight the evil destroying our world. Fans of The Vampire Diaries and True Blood will love Legend. 


An angel. Two smoking hot dragons. A demon ex-boyfriend. Rae must confront her past to protect her future. But, how can she fight evil when their attraction is unmistakable? 

Once a general in the Divine Army, Rae now spends her days masquerading as a human. Falling in love with the handsome surgeon in her hospital was dangerous enough. But, when her demon ex-boyfriend starts stalking her, he is the worst of her problems. A powerful dragon shifter wants her in his harem, and will do anything to get her, even destroy the world to win her heart. 

New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee presents a unique urban fantasy world that mixed sword and sorcery with paranormal romance. Download your copy of this fast-paced novella serial today! 

Trigger Warning: Adult situations, violence, cliffhanger ending. For mature audiences. 
THIS IS A SERIAL/SERIES OF NOVELLAS. EXPECT SHORT,  SEXY, ACTION-PACKED FANTASY


**ONLY .99 CENTS!!**


K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.


She is signed with Captive Quill Press and Patchwork Press and represented by Hershman Rights Management.

K.N. Lee loves hearing from fans and readers. Connect with her!





Follow the tour HERE!





About Angela

Angela is a freelance travel writer and lifestyle blogger, blessed with 3 beautiful daughters, 5 moody cats, 1 spoiled dog, and 1 very supportive husband.

1 comments :

Booking.com