Add to your Fall Reading List with The Oregon Trail Series by Laura Stapleton

undeniable-ecover While I am not always the first to jump in to read or promote a romance series--I am generally onboard for any author I've read and enjoyed!  Recently, I reviewed Impatience, a mystery by author Laura Stapleton--and enjoyed it so much that I am ready to go out on a limb and add her romance novel series to my fall reading list as well! As a bonus--you may even begin The Oregon Trail series FREE for a limited time!  Just check out the series description and the links below!

The first in an epic series of three sections of the Oregon Trail and the three love stories begin here. Beth Ann Roberts made her father a deathbed promise to be a wife to her deceased sister’s husband, Daggart Bartlett. When Daggart sells the farm to join the Gold Rush, Beth must go with him, never expecting how much her life will change. Nicholas Granville is forced by his brother to help a group as they travel the Oregon Trail from Missouri to Oregon. Mourning his late wife, Nick's heart began healing the moment he saw Beth. Now, the couple must find a way to fight a love that is undeniable.

The Oregon Trail Series 
Undeniable - Book One - a spicy sweet love story. Get it for FREE on Kindle!

Undesirable - Book Two - a sweet love story with a distasteful secret.

Uncivilized - Book Three - a spicy sweet love story.

About the Author:
With an overactive imagination and a love for writing, Laura Stapleton decided to type out her daydreams and what-ifs in order to share her lovable characters and their worlds with readers. She currently lives in Kansas City with her husband, daughter, dog, and a few cats. When not at the computer, you'll find her in the park for a jog or at the yarn store's clearance section.


Post a Comment



The ZOO banner 3