Santa Fe Woman New Release Book Spotlight

I have shared novels from Laura Stapleton in the past--like her Oregon Trail series and mystery Impatience.  This morning, I am sharing her recently released historical romance, Santa Fe Woman, from The American West series.  Learn about this new release--as well as the other books of the series and the author!

Book Cover for romance novel Santa Fe Woman by Laura Stapleton 

Santa Fe Woman: An American West Story (American West Series Book 3)

After the tragic years of the Civil War, Rachel Stewart and her brother Isaac decide to leave Missouri for new opportunities. Their family farm is gone and both agree a new life in the trading town of Santa Fe is what they need. Only, when a Union officer comes into her work for a quick alteration of his Sunday clothes, she wants to learn more about him. Captain Patrick Sinclair is leaving with his soldiers for Fort Dodge, Kansas. But when he meets Rachel, he is smitten. He tries to imagine ways to come back to Missouri and see her as he leads the men on to their new assignment.  

Check out the other books of the American West Series!


Last Train Home: An American West Story

(American West Series Book 1)

Rider's Desire: An American West Story

(American West Series Book 2)

 Read the American West Series on Amazon and available in Kindle Unlimited

The 4th book in the series is set to release in November, 2018!



Post a Comment



The ZOO banner 3