Summer Deceit: The Hunters Trilogy Book 1 Book Blast & Giveaway

This morning, we are joining the book blast for Summer Deceit, a young adult mystery/romance by Sara J. Bernhardt! Check out the book, learn about the author & The Hunters Trilogy mystery series--and be sure to enter for a chance to win a necklace in the book blast giveaway at the end of this post!

Mystery twisted with YA Romance by Sara J. Bernhardt

BRAND NEW completed series. Running from a painful loss, Jane Callahan fled to Oregon and met an unusual boy named Aidan Summers; but his ghastly secret could destroy… everything.  

Jane Callahan is a reclusive, seventeen-year-old high school student dealing with the death of her beloved brother. Her home in Southern California with her mother is a constant reminder of her loss and pain. In hopes of escaping her past she moves to North Bend Oregon to live with her father, where she meets a beautiful boy named Aidan Summers.      

Young Adult Mystery Series

Sara J Bernhardt is an author and poet who has been writing since a very young age and is a winner of several poetry and short story contests. It is clear that Bernhardt writes in a realistic tone while still creating the enthralling feeling of fantasy. Her writing puts readers in a world that they will truly love to be a part of.    

Enter to win 1 of 3 Cat Necklaces
Open to US continental US 18+. Fill out the form below to enter.

Post a Comment



The ZOO banner 3