9/22/17

The White Arrow Book Tour & Giveaway


By on 9/22/2017 04:27:00 AM

Today, I am featuring the 3rd book in P.H. Solomon's The Bow of Hart Saga epic fantasy series.  Check out The White Arrow, learn about the other books of the series--and enter for a chance to win a $5 Amazon gift card in the book tour giveaway at the end of this post!

The White Arrow
The Bow of Hart Saga: Book 3
by P.H. Solomon

Genre: Epic Fantasy


From the author of The Bow of Destiny, Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, and An Arrow Against the Wind comes the thrilling conclusion of The Bow of Hart Saga - Fall of 2017! Pre-order your copy today!

Bound to prophecy, his destiny balanced on an arrow’s tip.


Athson has found the Bow of Hart and is being pursued by his enemies as well as haunted by both his past and his failures. But according to Hastra the Withling, the prophecy of the bow indicates Eloch will send an arrow for its use. Magdronu watches for the appearance of the arrow and sets his plans in motion to regain control of his magic. With his sights set on Auguron, the dragon sends his forces on the attack while waiting for his chance to steal both prophesied elements that stand in the way of his ultimate goal. But when the arrow arrives, it is from a most unexpected source and lands in unforeseen hands, so that events twist like an arrow in flight. Can Athson overcome his past and his failures to use the Bow of Hart as intended against Magdronu? The archer and the bow await the coming arrow…

Finish the hunt with The White Arrow!


The third novel of The Bow of Hart Saga from P. H. Solomon, The White Arrow, is a new edition to the great quest fantasy novels in the tradition of R. A. Salvatore, Piers Anthony, Terry Brooks and Terry Goodkind.






An Arrow Against the Wind
The Bow of Hart Saga: Book 2

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Buffeted like an arrow in the wind.

The hunt for the Bow of Hart continues for Athson and his companions. They have escaped the clutches of Magdronu and Corgren, but they are still pursued. In need of answers to deep mysteries revealed in Chokkra, Athson must gain possession of the mythic bow to face both his enemies and his tragic past. But Magdronu's reach stretches among Athson's companions, endangering Limbreth and even Hastra in schemes to entrap them all. With each turn of the search for the Bow of Hart, long hidden secrets surface that threaten to destroy Athson. Will he falter like an arrow against the wind?


"An Arrow Against the Wind is a wonderful follow-up to The Bow of Destiny." - Bookwraiths

"We have read more than a couple great books this year, and An Arrow Against the Wind is surely among them." - Fantasia Reviews






The Bow of Destiny

The Bow of Hart Saga: Book 1


Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.

Athson has seen things that aren't there and suffered fits since being tragically orphaned as a child at the hands of trolls and Corgren the wizard. When a strange will mentioning a mysterious bow comes into his possession, he's not sure it's real. But the trolls that soon pursue him are all too real and dangerous. And what's worse, these raiders serve Corgren and his master, the hidden dragon, Magdronu, who are responsible for the destruction of his childhood home. Athson is drawn into a quest for the concealed Bow of Hart by the mystic Withling, Hastra, but Athson isn't always sure what's real and who his enemies are. With Corgren and Magdronu involved, Athson must face not only frequent danger but his grasp on reality and the reasons behind his tragic past.





P. H. Solomon lives in the greater Birmingham, AL area where he strongly dislikes yard work and sanding the deck rail. However, he performs these duties to maintain a nice home for his loved ones as well as the family’s German Shepherds. In his spare time, P. H. rides herd as a Computer Whisperer on large computers called servers (harmonica not required). Additionally, he enjoys reading, running, most sports and fantasy football. Having a degree in Anthropology, he also has a wide array of more “serious” interests in addition to working regularly to hone his writing. The Bow of Destiny is his first novel-length title with more soon to come.





Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!





About Angela

Angela is a freelance writer and blogger, blessed with 3 daughters, 4 cats, 1 needy dog, and 1 very supportive husband.

0 comments :

Post a Comment

Booking.com